Currently in linux/Display_fbdev.c - cleanup(), this line forces the first
buffer to be shown when a Display instance is deleted (in a double buffered
In practice, it means in the interface demo app that the "Quitting demo
interface..." message is wiped when exiting the app, which is
erroneous. The only way to work around this is to not delete the Display object.
Is this how it should be done?